Visiting Fellows


Dr. Christina Oelgemoller

Lecturer in International Relations at Loughborough University



Linda Kirk 

Associate Professor at UNSW Law in Sydney​; Senior Member Administrative Appeals Tribunal

Matthew Zagor

Associate Professor and the Director of Law Reform and Social Justice (ANU)


Prof. Liliana Lyra Jubilut 

Professor at Universidade Católica de Santos

Dr. Efthymios Papastavridis

Part-Time Lecturer in Public International Law, University of Thrace (Greece)


Dr. Rebecca Stern

Senior Lecturer at University of Uppsala, Senior Researcher at the Raoul Wallenberg Institute

Mark Symes

Barrister, Garden Court Chambers (United Kingdom)